Values and Philosophy

Swiss Hair Lab AG is a Swiss company specialising in haircare products exclusively for sale through hair stylists. The founders and managers have extensive experience in the development of cosmetic products for conditioning scalp and hair care and improving the hair structure.

Alongside product performance, Swiss Hair Lab is committed to creating products that are gentle on the skin and hair. Informed consumers with high quality standards are increasingly concerned about ingredients in cosmetic products that could cause allergies, damage the skin or result in health problems. Swiss Hair Lab products are free from potentially dangerous ingredients such as parabens, formaldehyde, SLS, SLES, paraffin, PEG and artificial colors. We use natural ingredients wherever possible, ensuring gentle skincare and haircare and excellent product performance.

All Swiss Hair Lab AG products are developed and produced in Switzerland. With products 100% “Made in Switzerland”, excellent quality is guaranteed.


“Developed with hair stylists for hair stylists, and available exclusively from hair stylists” is the Swiss Hair Lab AG approach. Swiss Hair Lab AG works closely with experienced hair stylists on product development and testing. The professional experience of and input from these specialist consultants is key to the production of innovative and exclusive haircare products.

Swiss Hair Lab haircare products are not sold through general retailers: they are not available from department stores, pharmacies or online platforms, as professional advice is not guaranteed through these outlets. Our products are sold exclusively through salons, which provide individual customer advice.

Philosophie et valeurs

Swiss Hair Lab AG est une entreprise suisse spécialisée dans les produits de soins capillaires réservés puor la vente chez les coiffeurs. Les fondateurs et propriétaires disposent de nombreuses années d’expérience en matière de conception de produits cosmétiques visant à protéger les cheveux et le cuir chevelu ainsi qu‘à améliorer la structure du cheveu.

Outre la performance des produits, Swiss Hair Lab met également un point d’honneur à ce que les cheveux et le cuir chevelu tolèrent les produits. Les consommateurs, exigeants et informés, font de plus en plus attention aux composants des produits cosmétiques qui peuvent également causer des allergies ou être nocifs pour la peau et la santé. Swiss Hair Lab renonce à utiliser des composants douteux comme le parabène, le formaldéhyde, le SLS, le SLES, la paraffine, le PEG et les colorants artificielles dans l’élaboration de ses produits. Elle travaille autant que possible avec des ingrédients naturels afin que les produits soient toujours performants tout en respectant les cheveux et le cuir chevelu.

Swiss Hair Lab AG développe et fabrique tous ses produits en Suisse afin de garantir en permanence la meilleure qualité «Made in Switzerland».


«Élaboré avec des coiffeurs pour les coiffeurs et uniquement disponible en salon»: voilà le leitmotiv de Swiss Hair Lab. Lors de la conception et du test de nouveaux produits, Swiss Hair Lab AG collabore avec des coiffeurs expérimentés. L’expérience professionnelle et les suggestions de ces conseillers techniques sont indispensables à la création de produits de soin capillaires exclusifs et novateurs.

Les produits de Swiss Hair Lab ne sont pas commercialisés dans les magasins classiques, donc ni dans les grands magasins, ni en parapharmacie ou sur des plateformes online, car les conseils professionnels n’y sont pas garantis. Les produits sont exclusivement disponibles dans les salons de coiffure où vous obtiendrez des conseils personnalisés.