Recommendations for use

Swiss Hair Lab uses a whole range of natural ingredients in its products. Our natural products often differ slightly from products with conventional or potentially harmful chemical ingredients in how they are applied. Hair Stylists and customers therefore need to familiarise themselves with the new products. Here are a few tips for use and combinations to help you on the way.

ESSENTIAL HAIRCARE LINE

Shampoos from Swiss Hair Lab produce slightly less foam as they contain natural surfactants (detergents), but they still effectively and efficiently nourish and cleanse the scalp and hair.

Natural conditioners from Swiss Hair Lab need to be left on for longer than conventional products. Great haircare and skincare benefits more than make up for any extra time required. We recommend leaving on Swiss Hair Lab conditioner for at least 5 minutes or even longer in case of stressed hair.

Keratin hair masks from Swiss Hair Lab with a great range of natural ingredients need longer than conventional products. We recommend massaging the keratin masks well into the hair and leaving for at least 15-20 minutes, or for stressed hair slightly longer.

Fix It Shine & Define from Swiss Hair Lab is a leave-in conditioner that gives your hair structure, hold and shine. Apply evenly while your hair is still damp, then blow-dry.

The Finest Hair Oil from Swiss Hair Lab is a hair oil based on natural ingredients that repairs stressed hair and leaves it with a wonderful shine. Apply the hair oil to dry hair or before blow-drying while your hair is still damp.

Ice Hair Tonic: Refreshing hair tonic for men. For strong hair and a heathy scalp. Cools and revitalises. Ideal conditioning for hair and scalp. For daily use after shampooing or on a dry scalp. Apply evenly, massage well, then style your hair as usual.

Skin Color Protection: Before colouring, apply sparingly to the skin areas and hairline to be protected, and spread evenly. Skin Color Protection can be easily removed with shampoo after hair coloring.

Thermo Protection from Swiss Hair Lab protects hair from heat up to 230° Celsius when you straighten or blow-dry your hair. Spray Thermo Protection onto damp hair, spread evenly and then straighten or blow-dry.

Styling Mousse from Swiss Hair Lab gives your hair hold and structure. Massage mousse evenly into damp hair before styling.

Hair Sprays from Swiss Hair Lab give extra hold and shine to styled hair. For all those who prefer not to use aerosols, and for use in salons, we recommend the refillable Hair Pump Spray.

INTENSIVE CARE HAIRCARE LINE

The Intensive Care line from Swiss Hair Lab covers special products for combatting hair loss and dandruff, improving and strengthening the structure of the hair and gently conditioning sensitive scalps. Our innovative Intensive Care products reflect the latest scientific developments, and the effects of many ingredients are clinically proven.

REGENEXYL® Hair Serum with the new Capixyl™ and caffeine complex of active ingredients is an intensive treatment against hair loss. Capixyl™ is a natural protection against DHT and helps to suppress the 5-alpha-reductase, promotes circulation of the scalp, supplies the hair roots with essential vitamins and nutrients and thus increases their lifetime. REGENEXYL® Hair Serum forte is a treatment to be used externally only against hair loss (alopecia) and which contains the active ingredient Capixyl™. In the case of increased hair loss, use daily, then 3 times a week. Apply REGENEXYL® Hair Serum forte to the dry scalp and gently massage in.

DERMACARE Intensive Lotion with the complex of active ingredients of Croton Lechleri, witch Hazel and Bisabolol is an intensive treatment against severe forms of dandruff and psoriasis. Croton Lechleri has an antiseptic, antibacterial and astringent effect and accelerates the healing process. DERMACARE Intensive Lotion regenerates and normalizes the scalp and soothes itchiness. DERMACARE Intensive Lotion is a solution only to be used externally to combat severe forms of dandruff and psoriasis. Apply 2-3 times a week to the dry skin and gently massage in. Leave in for 30-40 minutes and then wash the hair with SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo. In case of heavy psoriasis apply Dermacare in the evening and allow to work overnight (use a protection for the pillow). Next morning wash the hair with shampoo Sensifoam.

SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo. Regenerating, skin-nurturing shampoo for daily care made of precious tea tree oils, wheat proteins, nettle extract and Panthenol. This product has a bacteriostatic effect, soothes and cares for sensitive or irritated scalp. Repairs damaged hair. Particularly designed for people with scalp conditions and hair problems. SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo is free of chemical preservatives!

VITAL-CAPS Hair & Nail Nutrient. Supplement to reinforce hair and nails. VITAL-CAPS Hair & Nail Nutrient with millet extract, vitamins, minerals, L-Cystine and zinc supply hair and nails with important nutrients. Take 2 capsules per day with some liquid. For best results, it is advisable to carry out a course of Vital-Caps at least 6 months.

Conseils d’utilisation

Swiss Hair Lab utilise une multitude de composants naturels dans l’élaboration de ses propres produits. Leur utilisation diffère souvent de celle des composants conventionnels ou douteux. C’est pourquoi les coiffeurs et les clients doivent s’habituer au nouveau produit. Voici quelques conseils d’utilisation et de combinaison des produits.

GAMME ESSENTIAL

Les shampooings de Swiss Hair Lab produisent moins de mousse à cause des tensioactifs (agents nettoyants) naturels qu’ils contiennent. Ils protègent et nettoient néanmoins les cheveux et le cuir chevelu de manière efficace et irréprochable.

Les après-shampooings de Swiss Hair Lab d’origine naturelle doivent agir plus longtemps que les produits classiques. Cela peut représenter temporairement un petit inconvénient, mais c’est toutefois un grand avantage pour les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Il est recommandé de laisser agir les après-shampooings Swiss Hair Lab pendant 5 minutes voire plus si les cheveux sont endommagés.

Les masques capillaires enrichis en kératine de Swiss Hair Lab, bourrés d’ingrédients naturels, nécessitent un temps de pose plus long. Il est recommandé de bien les faire pénétrer dans les cheveux et de les laisser agir au moins 15-20 minutes voire plus si les cheveux sont endommagés.

Fix It Shine & Define de Swiss Hair Lab est un après-shampooing sans rinçage qui donne structure, tenue et brillance aux cheveux. Il doit être appliqué et réparti équitablement sur cheveux légèrement mouillé. Sécher ensuite au sèche-cheveux.

Finest Hair Oil de Swiss Hair Lab est une huile capillaire naturelle qui répare et fait briller les cheveux méchés. L’huile capillaire peut être appliquée sur cheveux légèrement mouillés avant le séchage ou sur cheveux secs.

Ice Hair Tonic: tonifiant pour cheveux rafraîchissant pour homme. Pour des cheveux forts et un cuir chevelu soigné. Frais et vivifiant. Le soin idéal pour les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. Bien répartir et masser chaque jour après le lavage des cheveux ou sur cuir chevelu sec, puis coiffer comme d’habitude.

Skin Color Protection: répartir soigneusement sur les endroits à protéger et les contours avant la coloration. Skin Color Protection part avec le shampooing après la coloration

Thermo Protection de Swiss Hair Lab (protection thermique) protège les cheveux jusqu’à 230° Celsius lors du lissage ou du séchage. Vaporiser Thermo Protection sur cheveux légèrement mouillés, bien répartir puis lisser ou sécher.

Les mousses coiffantes de Swiss Hair Lab donnent tenue et structure aux cheveux. Appliquer la mousse sur cheveux encore un peu mouillé, bien répartir puis coiffer.

Les sprays coiffants de Swiss Hair Lab donnent aux cheveux coiffés une tenue et une brillance supplémentaires. Nous recommandons le Hair Pump Spray rechargeable à tous ceux qui privilégient un spray coiffant sans aérosol ou pour une utilisation en salon.

GAMME INTENSIVE CARE

La gamme Intensiv Care de Swiss Hair Lab comprend des produits spécifiques contre la chute des cheveux, le psoriasis, pour une amélioration et un renforcement de la structure du cheveu ainsi qu’un soin doux pour le cuir chevelu sensible. Ces produits s’appuient sur les derniers résultats de la recherche scientifique et l’effet de nombreux composants est cliniquement prouvé.

REGENEXYL® Hair Serum au nouveau complexe de principes actifs Capixyl™ et caféine, traitement intensif contre la chute de cheveux. Capixyl™ offre une protection naturelle contre la DHT et aide à réduire la 5-alpha-réductase, stimule l’irrigation sanguine du cuir chevelu, procure à la racine des cheveux les vitamines et nutriments essentiels et augmente ainsi leur durée de vie. REGENEXYL® Hair Serum forte est une solution à usage exclusivement externe contre la chute de cheveux (alopécie) à base du principe actif Capixyl™. En cas de chute de cheveux augmentée, utiliser quotidiennement dans un premier temps, puis 3 fois par semaine. Appliquer REGENEXYL® Hair Serum forte sur le cuir chevelu sec et masser légèrement.

DERMACARE Intensive Lotion, au complexe de principes actifs à base de Croton Lechleri, Hamamélis et Bisabolol, cure intensive contre l’excessive formation de pellicules et le psoriasis. Le Croton lechleri a une action antiseptique, antibactérienne, astringente et accélère le processus de guérison. DERMACARE Intensive Lotion régénère et normalise le cuir chevelu tout en apaisant les démangeaisons. DERMACARE Intensive Lotion est une solution à usage exclusivement externe contre l’excessive formation de pellicules et le psoriasis. Appliquer 2 à 3 fois par semaine sur le cuir chevelu sec et masser légèrement. Laisser agir 30 à 40 minutes puis utiliser le shampoing SENSIFOAM. Dans le cas du psoriasis forte appliquer Dermacare le soir et laisser agir la nuit (utiliser une protection pour l'oreiller). Le lendemain matin, se laver les cheveux avec le shampooing Sensifoam.

SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo, shampoing régénérant, doux pour le cuir chevelu, convenant à une utilisation quotidienne à base d'huiles essentielles d’arbre à thé, de protéines de blé, d’extrait d’ortie et de panthénol. Action bactériostatique, apaise et soigne le cuir chevelu sensible ou irrité. Répare les cheveux abîmés. Conçu spécialement pour les personnes ayant des problèmes de cuir chevelu et de cheveux. SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo est sans conservateurs chimiques!

VITAL-CAPS Hair & Nail Nutrient, préparation pour fortifier les cheveux et les ongles. VITAL-CAPS Hair & Nail Nutrient, Gélules à base d’extrait de mil, de vitamines, de minéraux, de L-cystine et de zinc apportent de précieux nutriments à vos cheveux et vos ongles. Prendre 2 gélules par jour avec un peu d’eau. Pour de meilleurs résultats, il est conseillé de procéder à un cours de Vital-Caps au moins 6 mois.